Broken Crayons (Still Color)

Broken Crayons Still Color

On Purpose

When you were younger, did you get frustrated with your broken crayons?  I did!  I hated to tear the paper back so I could use more of the crayon to color.  It was always my favorite color that would wear down first – or even break first!!  I never wanted to share my new crayons either.

Recently, I discovered that a broken crayon doesn’t lose its purpose.  It STILL COLORS!!!

I’ve witness God take the broken pieces of my life and create a MASTERPIECE – I wouldn’t belive it if it hadn’t happened to me!!

I am hosting a conference 11/11/17 to share more about this topic.  If you are in the Long Beach, California area – please plan to attend this event.  It will surely bless me and YOU!!

Eventbrite - Reclaiming your identity: Taking the mask off!

Reclaiming Your Identity:

Taking Off The MASK!!

masked woman

Author: Smokin' Crackers available at Bundts On Melrose and The Wine Country

I love Spicy!!!

Leave a comment